|
|
Aledo Times Record - Aledo, IL
  • Community Calendar: Fridy, October 12

  • What's going on in the Cambridge area?
    • email print
  • Friday, October 12
    7 p.m. Bingo, Timber Campground, Cambridge.
    Saturday, October 13
    8 a.m. to 3 p.m. Annual Fall Review at Cambridge United Methodist Church.
    Sunday, October 14
    4 to 5 p.m. Cambridge Food Pantry, Cambridge Community Hall.
    7 p.m. Ridgewood Spartans Booster Club, Cambridge High School cafeteria.
    Monday, October 15
    9 to 10 a.m. Cambridge Food Pantry, Cambridge Community Hall.
    11 a.m. Senior Citizen meal, Fire Station.
    4:30 to 7 p.m. Taco and soup Monday, Valley View Country Club.
    Tuesday, October 16
    1 p.m. Andover Historical Society, lunch, Andover Cafe.
    2 p.m. Andover Historical Society, Women’s League Chapter House.
    6:30 p.m. Band practice, Cambridge High School.
    Wednesday, October 17
    8 a.m. to 4 p.m. Burning allowed in village city limits.
    PSAT testing.
    11 a.m. Senior Citizen meal, Fire Station.
    Noon. Cambridge Rotary Club, Bella’s Pizza.
    7 p.m. Euchre tournament at Timber Campground, Cambridge.
    Thursday, October 18
    5 to 7 p.m. Cambridge Senior Citizen bingo night, Cambridge Lutheran Church.
    7 p.m. Cambridge school board, Cambridge Elementary School.
    Friday, October 19
    5 to 7 p.m. Fish fry at Cambridge American Legion.
    7 p.m. Bingo, Timber Campground, Cambridge.
    Saturday, October 20
    9 a.m. to midnight. J. Kyle Braid scrapbook workshop at Cambridge High School.
    7 p.m. to midnight. Cambridge Annual Firemen’s Ball.
    Sunday, October 21
    Noon. 7-on-7 men’s flag football tournament, Hand Park, Cambridge.
     
      • calendar