Exchange Club Names New Officers & Directors

Staff Writer
Aledo Times Record
Left to right: Jesse Midkiff, George Foy, Bryan Murdock, Kathy Sponsler, Dick Norton, Iris Paulsen, Ron Moffitt and Curt Whitehall.

The Aledo Exchange Club met this past Thursday night @ O'Melias Supper Club for a Guest Night to install their new Officers & Directors for Exchange Club year 2011-2012.

President Moffitt was presented a Past Presidents Plaque by incoming President Bryan Murdock and Dick Norton presided over the installation of New Directors; Jesse Midkiff, Kathy Sponsler and Curt Whitehall and New Officers President; Bryan Murdock, President Elect; George Foy, Secretary; Iris Paulsen and not Present Treasurer; Paul Flint.