Viola C League Tournament Champs

Staff Writer
Aledo Times Record

The Viola C League took home the first place trophy in baseball. They played for the championship title against Sherrard and pulled out a 6-5 win. Pictured in the back row are Gavin Hoffpauir, Holden Demuth, Alex Bella, Karson Lilly and Gage Doup. Front row is Jadyn Wilson, Landen VanWinkle, Braydin McNall, Braden German and Zac Cross. Missing from the picture is Logan Freiwald. The team is coached by Greg Hoffpauir, Carter Demuth and Jason Demuth. Photo by Rebecca Demuth